français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home

Ekaterina
43 y.o. (Yekaterinburg, Russia), Ref #19195

Contact
Ekaterina
Ekaterina, Russia
More photos. Click for full size.
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Ekaterina, Russia
Date of birth:
11.02.1981
Sign of the zodiac:
1 Aquarius
Marital status:
Single
Children:
Height:
162 cm
Weight:
56 kg
Eyes colour:
Green
Hair color:
Light brown
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5)
Education:
University
Profession:
teacher of English
Interests:
I love cooking,baking,gardening, DIY, woodwork, sewing, knitting,psychology,history, visiting historical places/museums, reading (Bulgakov,Tolstoy,Chekhov, Kafka,Fallada,Wilde, Balzac), listening to lectures / interviews / podcasts, playing the piano. (Bach, Mozart, Rachmaninoff,Chopin,Debussy), listening to live organ concerts, walking, feeding birds, sauna, massage (learning different schools/types and doing).I am interesting on DIY (do it yourself), psychology, politics and history.
Personality:
I am an introvert, Aquarius, a bit of a looner, need some personal time and space (feel drained after crowded gatherings), economical, conscientious, considerate, passionate about things I love, good at talking/explaining things, liberal-conservative, faithful. There are two things that bring fulfillment at work and in a relationship-a feeling of freedom and security, which means people are free to be creative, make mistakes, try again, improve/develop in the areas of their interest, knowing that their background (family,partner, job) is secured and not threatened with infidelity, resentment or authoritarianism. I believe that neither appearance, nor age guarantees one’s happiness in a relationship, which (happiness) can come through inner peace and compatibility of interests, values and goals. I’d like to continue to work as a teacher of English/Russian/piano teacher since it gives me confidence and a healthy feeling of self-sufficiency. I’m a cat person so I would be happy to adopt cats from a shelter, they are vital for my wellbeing and the environment should be safe for them. It would be great to live in the countryside since gardening is a very beneficial pursuit, especially if one can work online and every day be close to beautiful plants just behind the door. I love my country and culture, so I would be glad to welcome my partner in my city/country because it is a good place to live. It might be quite inspiring for me to show my partner the places I like and enjoy visiting in Russia - from my hometown’s Ural's gems to palaces of Moscow and Saint Petersburg as I would like to see the relationship as mutual development and exploration - for love, peace and better understanding of each other. I don’t have children. I would like to live only with my partner and pets, to start with, then, if we both feel it is needed, we can give it a thought.
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
Agency e-mail
Videoconference:
No

About Partner

Age minimum:
37 y.o.
Age maximum:
61 y.o.
My wishes:
I would be happy if my partner/husband matched some of my traits such as being faithful, introverted, liberal-conservative, considerate, intelligent, keen on DIY, with a sense of humor, interested in history and literature . I would also like him to be financially independent and willing to invest into creating a family with a woman. Preferably, willing to live in the countryside, to do gardening, tend to have a healthy lifestyle.



 

Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com (7 days a week)

Tel: +33954610727 (French time; Monday-Friday 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.; Saturday-Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

 FOLLOW US :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Privacy Policy Cookies

 

© 2000-2024 Inter-Marriage.com. All rights reserved.

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Request
a free
trial