Logo Inter-Marriage
Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español

43 y.o. (Varna, Bulgaria), Ref #17970

Natalia , Bulgaria
More photos. Click for full size.
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Natalia , Bulgaria
Date of birth:
Sign of the zodiac:
5 Gemini
Marital status:
175 cm
61 kg
Eyes colour:
Hair color:
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
College (bac+2, bac+3)
I am a person full of energy. It is a big pleasure for me to be in the nature, especially close to the water or forest. But I also like retreats to the mountains for skiing. I like riding a car and explore cities nearby. I like traveling abroad: a nice walk around the charming, narrow, winding streets, cobbled alleys of the old town and the elegant crescents of the new town. Boredom isn’t an option when you watch amazing shops, cafés and designer restaurants, all spread throughout narrow streets. I love sports. It could be yoga, workout at home or TRX ( resistance training). A good comedy or detective after Arthur Conan Doyle's novels about Sherlock Holmes is a good rest for me. I like to read developing literature. I like shopping. I know that it is very girlish, but it's really a fun.:) I like listening to music or cook a tasty food. I cook well meat dishes, fish and desserts. I am sure you will not resist to try my version of a famous torte Napoleon. :))
I am a very warm and positive lady.:) I am a happy person, and even the smallest things can bring me positive emotions. I am easy- going and not demanding. I am good listener. That’s why I am getting well with people around me . Cheerful, sympathetic and attentive is also about me. I have a good sense of humor, tact and taste.:) I like and know how to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home. Family reunions are always a time of tasty food and fun. I treasure my family.:) My home is my cozy net and it is a great pleasure for me to take care of it and my close people. But I miss my beloved who can find in me bright person, interesting companion, trustworthy wife and passionate lover.:) Got inspired?:) I hope you are intrigued to hear more…:)
Contact by:

About Partner

Age minimum:
38 y.o.
Age maximum:
62 y.o.
My wishes:
I would like to meet kind, caring, and attentive man. He is purposeful and confident. He knows what he wants in life, yet he is loving, supportive and protective. He is generous. He does not need to be perfect, because I think there are no perfect people. But some qualities that are very important to me in a man are: sincerity, faithfulness, warm heart, balanced inner qualities, willingness to communicate He has to value home and family. It would be great if he leads an active lifestyle too. He is energetic, likes sport, traveling and self development. He loves children. I seek a person with a charisma and cheerful. If this is all about you - maybe we were meant to be with each other. :)


Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: (7 days a week)

Tel: +33954610727 (French time; Monday-Friday 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.; Saturday-Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

 FOLLOW US : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Privacy Policy Cookies


© 2000-2023 All rights reserved.

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
a free