français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Tatiyana
26 y.o. (Pskov, Russia), Ref #17329

Tatiyana, Russia
More photos. Click for full size.
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Tatiyana, Russia
Date of birth:
08.05.1994
Sign of the zodiac:
4 Taurus
Marital status:
Single
Children:
Height:
168 cm
Weight:
50 kg
Eyes colour:
Blue
Hair color:
Light brown
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Education:
University
Profession:
Self employed
Interests:
When I have free time, I watch serials. For example, now I watch “Suits”. I watch them after work manages to see only one or two episodes. On weekends, I can watch a film, often I watch thrillers or nail biters. I like to cook, lately, I cooked pasta with salmon under the cream. It was yummy. I cook traditional food like soups, fried potatoes and meat with dressing very rarely. I prefer to cook pasta, risotto sometimes I make sushi ????As for the music I listen to a lot of genres. But the best artists for me are Beyoncé -she is a legend; Ariana Grande; Ed Sheeran; Eminem and so on. Before I found a place where I work now, I used to read a lot, now, unfortunately, I don’t have time ☹
Personality:
As for my nature, I am highly motivated if I want something I will make as many efforts as I can to get it. I am a hard worker and I hardly ever can be late, feeling uncomfortable if I am not like a clock ????. I am a good person, kind-hearted and honest if a person lies me it takes a long time to recover my trust. I am a good friend I am selective in picking friends and to my friends that I have I am always ready to give a hand whenever they need it. I love to laugh a lot, I can say that I am cheerful. Trying to see everything from the bright side. I adore animals. Personally, I have and a dog. My parents have a dog too. I love all of them ????
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
E-mail
Videoconference:
Yes

About Partner

Age minimum:
25 y.o.
Age maximum:
45 y.o.
My wishes:
First I should say that I need a friend that will support me no matter what. I need someone who will listen and give me a good answer even if I am going to be wrong, then stop me. My partner should be honest kind-hearted and cheerful, to have a laugh with me. It would be great if we had common interests, hobbies. A man of my dreams should be polite, loving and brave. Of course, loyalty is all for me, if you are loyal to me, I will be to you too. I am fragile and need a man that can defend me ????


 

Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (Monday-Saturday, from 9:00 a.m till 7:30 p.m, French time)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

 FOLLOW US :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Privacy Policy Sitemap

 

© 2000-2020 Inter-Marriage.com. All rights reserved.

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Request
a free
trial