français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
  
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Nataly
28 y.o. (Rivne, Ukraine), Ref #16271

Nataly, Ukraine
More photos. Click for full size.
Nataly, Ukraine
Nataly, Ukraine
Nataly, Ukraine
Date of birth:
17.09.1990
Sign of the zodiac:
8 Virgo
Marital status:
Divorced
Children:
boy
7 y.o.
Height:
168 cm
Weight:
59 kg
Eyes colour:
Green
Hair color:
Brown
Spoken languages:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
Education:
College (bac+2, bac+3)
Profession:
Own business
Interests:
Whoever you are: a teenager, an adult, a schoolboy or a businessman, anyway, you have something you like doing most of all. Hobbies make our life more colorful and they keep us occupied in our leisure time. And I believe hobbies help us both to relax and to develop. My favorite hobby is drawing. I started drawing when I was five. Drawing brings me real satisfaction. It is my own little world. Also, I like embroidering. Doing it helps me to relax and forget about everything. This is a very ancient Ukrainian craft, which almost every girl or woman knew how to do. The first pictures I embroidered were very simple, but they still hang on the walls of my flat. Even now I like to spend my time with that) Also, I can't see my life without a book. I love to read, learn something new and develop.
Personality:
I am the person who loves to develop, to do something and in no case sit still. I love to be on the move and not to stop! After all, now life is a very fast thing and you have to keep up with that ! ) As Bob Marley used to say, "a smile is the main bend of a woman." I agree with this! A smile is my business card! I like to smile! Being gloomy is clearly not about me! I like communicating with people. I have rather an eager character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I'm a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I love my profession but family means a lot to me too. I love nice dresses, nice shoes and flowers! In that case, I feel like a woman!
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
E-mail
Videoconference:
Yes

About Partner

Age minimum:
29 y.o.
Age maximum:
48 y.o.
My wishes:
What should be a man, about whom I can say that he is a man of my dreams? Maybe it’s actually too late to think about it, because the time of dreams has passed. But I still believe in love. First of all, I appreciate three qualities in a man: mind, ability to solve problems and emotional warmth. He should be witty, love to joke and be the soul of the company. It should always be interesting and fun with him, because I am a laughing girl)) He is not ordinary, uncommon, he is free from stereotypes and patterns of behavior. Free in actions, feelings and thoughts. And finally - the man with whom I can build our happy future.


 

Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (Monday-Saturday, from 9:00 a.m till 7:30 p.m, French time)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Privacy Policy Sitemap

• Meet serious beautiful Russian Ukrainian Slavic women • Trustful International dating & marriage agency • Direct meetings in Russia Ukraine - romantic trips •


© 2000-2019 Inter-Marriage.com. All rights reserved.

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter linkedin instagram youtube
blank