Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
  
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Alexandra
30 y.o. (Zaporizhia, Ukraine), Ref #16032

Alexandra, Ukraine
More photos. Click for full size.
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Alexandra, Ukraine
Date of birth:
08.09.1988
Sign of the zodiac:
Virgo
Marital status:
Divorced
Children:

6 y.o.
Height:
155 cm
Weight:
49 kg
Eyes colour:
Brown
Hair color:
Brown
Spoken languages:
★★★★★ (5 of 5)
Education:
University
Profession:
teacher of German language
Interests:
I like nature walks, walks in the rain and sunsets, traveling to the new places and countries. Due to my incredible imagination and creativity I do handmade for my house and family. My main inspiration is beautiful music: jazz, rock, modern processing of folk music and definitely classical symphonies. I am also fond of reading books of various genres, my choice is usually depends on my mood. It might be classical literature, fiction or contemporary literature. I prefer devote much time to my family. What can be better then spending time with closest people?)
Personality:
I am open minded and outgoing lady with likable looks. I also really caring and gentle. I love to do things I never done before and find out something new. What can be better than traveling somewhere? It is always the best way to rise up my mood in a blink. I'm fascinated by the idea of going to a places like Vienna,Venice, Rome or Paris and visit World famous galleries. If you ask me some day, what would I like to change now in my life, it would be definitely my family status. Now I have everything to be happy and I want to share it with my man. The biggest my dream is full and happy family, where there are only love, understanding and sonorous laughter of children.
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
E-mail
Videoconference:
Yes

About Partner

Age minimum:
30 y.o.
Age maximum:
49 y.o.
My wishes:
As you have might considered, I have Germanic origin, probably this fact effects on my classical view of man. A man I imagine is good-looking, attentive and caring. Communication also plays grate importance for me so my man is educated and has good sense of humor. He is gentle, active and he definitely adores children just like I do. My man must be stubborn and firm in living matters, but soft and tender with his woman.


 

Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (Monday-Saturday, from 9:00 a.m till 7:30 p.m, French time)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Privacy Policy Sitemap

• Meet serious beautiful Russian Ukrainian Slavic women • Trustful International dating & marriage agency • Direct meetings in Russia Ukraine - romantic trips •


© 2000-2018 Inter-Marriage.com. All rights reserved.