Subscribe for Inter‑Mariage newsletters!
  
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used.
This website uses cookies.

Maria
39 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #14515

Maria , Russia
More photos. Click for full size.
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Maria , Russia
Date of birth:
12.11.1979
Sign of the zodiac:
Scorpio
Marital status:
Divorced
Children:

16 y.o.
Height:
168 cm
Weight:
58 kg
Eyes colour:
Green
Hair color:
Blond
Spoken languages:
★★★★★ (5 of 5) ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5) ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5) ★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5) ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
Education:
University Faculty of Philology, Music Conservatory
Profession:
Head of an international company, franchising development , as hobby and little work - singer
Interests:
Travelling, Music, Dance (Salsa, Tango) Friends, History, Geography, Literature, Philosophy and many other activities.
Personality:
I am a Bossa-nova professional singer and a sucsessful business-woman from St.Petersburg, Russia. I speak English, French, Portuguese, Italian (um po'). I adore music, travelling, literature, psychology, philosophy, good food, good smrt conversations, beautiful places, adventures. I am an international person. I love Rio and Brazilian culture, I adore NYC and inspired of Boston charming. I admire of European cities.But I think the most beautiful one is the city where you can meet your love ;) I am happy inside and freedom in my soul means much for me. I concider marriage is a partnership, where two people can develop theirselves together and support each other in everything that is important for them. I am for healthy compromises in a family and for faithfulness. Love is is mutual sacrifices I think, and it is big happiness. I love children and I will be glad to have more (I have one, my daughter is 15). I am kind and tender and passionate, I can motivate people and share joy and warmth with everyone. I am active and I am a leader by my nature, but I think it is important to listen to my partner and all serious decisions should be taken together. I am Russian orthodox christian and I would like my future partner can accept that and even share that also. I would like to create healthy happy family full of joy, smiles, bright ideas and spiritual and personal development.
Smoking:
No
Contact by:
Agency e-mail
Videoconference:
No

About Partner

Age minimum:
35 y.o.
Age maximum:
53 y.o.
My wishes:
I am looking for a partner, as a friend, as a husband: all-in-one)) . My Prince Charming should be active, independent, passionate, loving art, beauty, music, enjoying travelling. The most important qualities for me are: honesty, responsibility, faith, reliability, empathy, generosity. I am looking for smart, intellectual, thoughtful, positive person. I would like to meet the real Knight for whom I can become the real Princess.


 

Do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (Monday-Saturday, from 9:00 a.m till 7:30 p.m, French time)

Address: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIREN: 433086204

Follow us: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Privacy Policy Sitemap

• Meet serious beautiful Russian Ukrainian Slavic women • Trustful International dating & marriage agency • Direct meetings in Russia Ukraine - romantic trips •


© 2000-2018 Inter-Marriage.com. All rights reserved.